Membership Committee

The focus of the Membership Committee is to identify and recruit dynamic new members to actively participate in the CREW organization. The committee recruits quality members to CREW Seattle who will, in turn, broaden the range of experience levels and professional disciplines within the organization. The committee is responsible for greeting new members and works diligently to promote the retention of existing members. Additionally, the committee is a central resource for membership information and promotes the value of CREW membership to potential and active members. Committee members also host an annual event for the express purpose of welcoming new members to CREW Seattle.

The membership committee meets monthly before the CREW Cocktail Connects (alternates between Seattle and Bellevue).
For more information or to join this committee please contact:

Committee Members

Kate Robinson | Director
Karr Tuttle |

Kyler Danielson | Co-Chair
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt |

Kelsey Blommer | Co-Chair
Pacific Project Management |

Theresa Comer Kimball Office
Angela Gee Dean Alan Architects
Susan Kim Garvey Schubert
Janine Perrotti Catalyst Workspace Activation
Angela Templin Glumac
Kelly Molitor Chicago Title
Lisa Lui Vulcan Inc.
Kari Larson K&L Gates  LLP
Mandi Hoskins Pacific Project Management
Janine Perrotti Catalyst Workplace Activation